A Message From Our Chairperson

Greetings: The financial governance of the KHA is overseen by the Finance Committee who report directly to the Board of Commissioners (BOC). The BOC consists of seven (7) Commissioners. Five (5) of whom are appointed by the Mayor of the City of Kingston. Two (2) Commissioners, per state law, are required to be residents of the KHA, Tenant Representatives, and are elected by residents. The Board are both fiduciaries and set policy for the Authority.

Board Members

Chair Joseph McDole, Jr.
Vice Chair Karen Winkle-Gorsline
Secretary Marjorie Knox
Treasurer Reynolds Scott-Childress
Assistant Treasurer Rose Ann Noble
Member Marie Gilles
Member Pamela Lindsay

Finance Committee Members