Staff

Staff

Catherine Maloney

Executive Director

cmaloney@kingstonhousing.org


Theresa Bell

Assistant Executive Director

tbell@kingstonhousing.org


Maureen MacArthur

Assistant Housing Manager

mmacarthur@kingstonhousing.org


Sherry Shultis

Senior Account Clerk

shoughtaling@kingstonhousing.org


Keli Rundle

Section 8 Coordinator

krundle@kingstonhousing.org


Gina Maher

Clerk

gmaher@kingstonhousing.org


Diane Ellsworth

Clerk

dellsworth@kingstonhousing.org


Jennifer Saracino

P\T Clerk Section 8

jsaracino@kingstonhousing.org


Kevin DeBrosky

Maintenance Supervisor

kdebrosky@kingstonhousing.org


Other Staff


Joseph Bruck, Maintenance Mechanic

Saul Chavez, Maintenance Laborer

Oscar Garcia, Maintenance Laborer

Robert Hand, Maintenance Laborer

Lester Schwark, Maintenance Laborer